#milesnotminutes

YOUR COMPANION FOR A BETTER URBAN LIFE

Who is MILES?

MILES is your urban life companion, showing you hidden treasures and the coolest spots - everything that makes the city worth living. Our passion for the new and unexplored drives us in our vision to make urban life better.

Always up for fun

MILES is carsharing for everyone who wants more in life than living it by the minute. Driving with no time pressure, no limits and no specific vehicle types or car brands. That’s why MILES has the perfect offer for you – the small city car for shopping tours, the comfortable ride for long weekends or the spacious van for your move.

Pay for the ride
not the traffic

With MILES you know in advance what your trip will cost you. Thanks to our billing system by kilometers – and not by minutes – you can stay relaxed at red lights, in the traffic jam or if you’re stuck behind a horse carriage.

Escape for
the weekend

MILESroadie is the extended daily rental plan with free parking as an alternative to the rental car. No complicated reservation, refueling, pickup and return, no parking fees. Just get in and drive – as long as you want.

Like Carsharing
Just bigger

MILES wants to create easier and more relaxed future mobility which fits your lifestyle. In our app you can also find big vans on demand which will fit all your stuff.

With MILES you donate 1 cent
per kilometer for your city

Book a car and help: Since 1 June MILEScharity has been collecting donations to support social organizations. As a young startup we already give some of our earnings back to the community. We want to inspire others to do the same - if everybody gives 1 cent per kilometer, the world is already changing.
No MILESrider
yet?
Get
the app

#milesnotminutes

YOUR COMPANION FOR A BETTER URBAN LIFE

Wer ist eigentlich
Miles?

MILES ist dein Begleiter durch die urbane Welt, zeigt dir ihre verborgenen Schätze und bringt dich zu den spannenden Orten, die deine Stadt so lebenswert machen. Unsere Begeisterung für das Neue und Unentdeckte treibt uns an in unserer Vision, das Leben in der Stadt besser zu machen.

Für jeden Spaß zu haben

MILES ist Carsharing für alle, die mehr wollen, als ein Leben im Minutentakt. Fahren ohne Zeitdruck, ohne Limit – und ohne sich dabei auf Fahrzeugtypen oder Automarken festzulegen. Deshalb hat MILES immer die perfekte Lösung für dich parat – den kleinen Cityflitzer für die Shopping-Tour, die komfortable Limo für’s lange Wochenende oder den geräumigen Transporter für den Umzug.

Pay for the ride
not the traffic

Mit MILES weißt du schon im Voraus, was deine Fahrt kostet. Durch unsere Abrechnung nach Kilometern und nicht nach Minuten bleibst du auch im Stau, bei roten Ampeln oder Sonntagsfahrern ganz locker.

Escape for
the weekend

MILESroadie ist das verlängerte Tagesmieten-Paket mit Kostenstop als Alternative zum Mietwagen. Kein umständliches Reservieren und Tanken, keine Parkgebühren, Abholung und Rückgabe - einfach einsteigen und losfahren - solange du willst.

Like Carsharing
Just bigger

MILES möchte Mobilität in Zukunft entspannter und unkomplizierter machen. Deswegen hören wir auch nicht bei A wie Auto auf, sondern bieten per App auch Transporter zum sofort mieten, wo dein ganzes Zimmer reinpasst.

Mit MILES sammelst du einen Cent
pro Kilometer für deine Stadt

Ein Auto mieten und helfen: Seit 1. Juni sammeln wir mit MILEScharity, um soziale Einrichtungen zu unterstützen. Als junges Start-Up haben wir uns bereits jetzt entschlossen, einen Anteil unserer Einnahmen an die Community zurückzugeben. Wir möchten andere inspirieren, das gleiche zu tun. Wenn alle einen Cent pro Kilometer abgeben, sieht die Welt schon anders aus.
Noch kein
MILESrider?
Hol dir
die App