CARSHARING HAS NEVER BEEN MORE RELAXED

CARSHARING PER KM

MILES is the largest non-OEM carsharing provider in Germany offering its customers fair and transparent pricing where you pay for the kilometers driven, not the minutes of use. The service includes kilometer-based carsharing, vansharing and packages for flexible long-term rentals - without any stations in a free-floating system.

MAKE EVERY DRIVEN MILE A SHARED MILE!

MILES believes in a world in which mobility should be shared, sustainable and accessible to everyone and wants to provide an alternative to private car ownership. The mission is to be part of the personal mobility mix to improve urban life. 💪

We offer flexible access to currently over 3000 vehicles for different needs via app. With us you can rent cars as well as vans without any station. For short distances you only pay for the kilometers driven - but for a stopover you have to consider the parking time.

#milesnotminutes

For longer journeys we offer discounted daily rates from 6 hours, over 24h up to 30 days. Our rates can be booked at any time – before or during the rent.

MILESCHARITY

With our program MILEScharity we have been supporting social projects in our active MILES cities since 2018. Even last year we were able to support more than 25 different organizations and associations both financially and with our MILES vehicles.

Open call for charity!

We offer support primarily to organizations, institutions and initiatives that make a demonstrable contribution for social purposes.

MILES AND SUSTAINABILITY

Our goal is to offer our customers a selection of vehicle types that are not only useful but also actually needed in the everyday modern big city life. That’s why we deliberately avoid SUVs. We are focusing on engine size and technology. Our cars are equipped with the smallest low-emission engingines on the market. Modern engine technology and efficient energy consumption are also characteristic for our vans. Thanks to constant maintenance and cleaning we keep each of our vehicles in use for as long as possible.

MILES MACHT CARSHARING ENTSPANNT

CARSHARING NACH KM – STATT MINUTEN

MILES ist der größte konzernunabhängige Carsharing-Anbieter in Deutschland und rechnet nach gefahrenen Kilometern ab, nicht nach Minuten. Unser Angebot umfasst dabei kilometerbasiertes Carsharing, Transportersharing sowie Pakete für flexible Langzeitmieten – alles im stationslosen Free-Floating-System.

MAKE EVERY DRIVEN MILE A SHARED MILE!

Es ist unser Ziel, urbane Mobilität einfacher und fairer zu gestalten. Mobilität sollte geteilt, nachhaltig und für jedermann zugänglich sein. An der Verwirklichung dieser Vision arbeiten wir Tag für Tag und setzen mit unserem Sharing-Angebot in den Städten dem privaten Autobesitz etwas entgegen. 💪

Per App bieten wir dir flexiblen Zugriff auf aktuell über 3000 Fahrzeuge für verschiedene Bedürfnisse. Mit uns kannst du sowohl PKW als auch Transporter stationsunabhängig mieten. Für kurze Strecken zahlst du nur für die gefahrenen Kilometer - bei Zwischenstopps musst du allerdings auch die Parkzeit beachten.

#milesnotminutes

Für längere Fahrten bieten wir günstige Tagestarife von 6 Stunden, über 24h bis 30 Tage. Unsere Tarife sind jederzeit buchbar – vor oder auch während der Miete.

MILESCHARITY

Mit unserem Programm MILEScharity unterstützen wir seit 2018 soziale Projekte in unseren MILES Cities. Allein im letzten Jahr konnten wir mehr als 25 verschiedene Organisationen und Vereine sowohl finanziell als auch mit unseren MILES Fahrzeugen unterstützen.

Open call: Charity-Aufruf

Unser Aufruf richtet sich in erster Linie an Organisationen, Einrichtungen und Initiativen, die einen nachweislichen Beitrag für soziale Zwecke leisten.

MILES UND NACHHALTIGKEIT

Wir sind ein Berliner Start-Up ohne Automarke im Hintergrund: Unser Ziel ist es, dem Kunden eine Auswahl an Fahrzeugtypen zu bieten, die im alltäglichen, modernen Leben der Großstadt nicht nur nützlich sind, sondern auch tatsächlich gebraucht werden. Wir verzichten daher bewusst auf SUVs. Bei der Gestaltung der Fahrzeugflotte richten wir uns in erster Linie nach Motorengröße und -technik. Unsere PKWs sind mit den kleinsten und schadstoffärmsten Motoren ausgestattet. Auch unsere Transporter verfügen über die modernste Motorentechnik und sind effizient im Energieverbrauch. Durch konstante Wartung und Reinigung behalten wir jedes unserer Fahrzeuge möglichst lange in der Nutzung.